garagenomad.blogg.se

Manmohana song jodha akbar
Manmohana song jodha akbar





manmohana song jodha akbar

Manmohana song jodha akbar update#

live with this… will may be update or add a sequal to this post. Whats this got to do with the title? Guys wondering about this out there… well… this taught me that internet is the place to go to for any darned thing that i might need in my life… 😉įor now. Ofcourse the obvious… an eternal collection of search results having infinite variations of the original version of the dish…( it would be perfectly improper to make this statement, since i dont know anything about the original.) I just typed in the words into our very own google. I ended up wanting to explore and make vangi bhat. There was this cooking frenzy that started recently amongst our group. I would not be content till I followed them to the very letter and hence I missed out on a lot of excitement in life ( not meaning party stuff, rather the excitement of passionately following your goals and giving it all it needs). It never occurred to me that “Rules are meant to be followed in the spirit” and that I dint need to follow them to the letter. This ofcourse might have been stupid but I never even thought that I am exactly following the conductor’s example from that short story/ essay called “Rules” by Maughm in our intermediate text book. This obviously was rather overwhelming since I did not want to cross the lines my parents draw still. and introduction to the world of responsibilities. Access to such an awesome library, computers, 24×7 internet access, such a lot of time, a variety of people with different attitudes, beliefs, origins etc. I read novels with out the consent of my parents (They believe that reading novels spoils kids to a very large extent and I am still a kid for them.) which was the only violation i ever made of the rules my parents had set for me because I just could not resist them.Īfter coming to US, I was suddenly thrown into a totally new world. Of these, I had a legal access to just one for development: the cooking. These are probably the most conspicuous of the tonnes of hobbies I’ve got and may have developed to some little extent. I simply love reading novels, cooking, singing (though it might be horrible to people who listen if i am out of practice), embroidery and playing video games. I’d like to add (proudly infact ) that I have a broad mind and am open to stuff I did not know about before or was allowed access to before, by my concerned parents and guardians.Īs already mentioned, I happen to be lets say artistic in atleast one sense of the word (actually I believe that I am, in more than one ways). I see just now HOW VERY PROTECTED I was… 🙂 People usually call this kinda fellas “KUPASTHA MANDUKAM” at my place. I have been in a rather protected environment. I dont know if I ever mentioned before …but I am a rather tough gal to convince.







Manmohana song jodha akbar